America’s Got Talent: Season 8

Jun. 04, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Season eight of the reality competition series America’s Got Talent premiered on June 4, 2013. After six seasons on the show, Sharon Osbourne has left the show with Melanie Brown replacing her. This is also the first season to have four judges on the panel, as Heidi Klum became the new fourth judge.

Snapple continues to be the official beverage sponsor of America’s Got Talent and their products will be featured on the show throughout the season, along with their cups on the judges’ desk.

America’s Got Talent shot their live shows from Radio City Music Hall in New York City, after moving from the New Jersey Performing Arts Center last year. The season ended on September 18, 2013, with Kenichi Ebina announced as the winner of the season.

No episodes to show