Fear Factor

Fear Factor

May. 30, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 30, 2017
2Season 2 Feb. 25, 2018
    3Season 3 Jul. 17, 2018




      Ludacris isHimself - Host
      Himself - Host

      Video trailer


      This refresh of the breakthrough series is hosted by Ludacris and custom-created for a new generation. Filled with new stunts inspired by urban legends, popular scary movies and viral videos from today’s cultural zeitgeist, contestants will confront their fears, be pushed beyond their comfort zones and take action against some of their biggest stressors.

      Fear Factor
      Fear Factor
      Original title Fear Factor
      First air date May. 30, 2017
      Last air date Aug. 21, 2018
      Seasons 3
      Episodes 38
      Duration 42m

      Similar titles