Jan. 15, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 15, 2013
    2Season 2 Jul. 14, 2014



      Adeel Akhtar isWilson Wilson
      Wilson Wilson
      Oliver Woollford isGrant Leetham
      Grant Leetham
      Paul Higgins isMichael Dugdale
      Michael Dugdale
      Alistair Petrie isGeoff Lawson
      Geoff Lawson

      Video trailer


      The Utopia Experiments is a legendary graphic novel shrouded in mystery. When a group of strangers find themselves in possession of an original manuscript, their lives suddenly and brutally implode.

      Original title Utopia
      First air date Jan. 15, 2013
      Last air date Aug. 12, 2014
      Seasons 2
      Episodes 12
      Duration 50m

      Similar titles

      Deadly Class
      The Secret River
      Love Child
      The Romanoffs
      Six Wives with Lucy Worsley
      Das Boot
      Sweet Home Oklahoma
      A Million Little Things
      Frankie Drake Mysteries
      Yuri!!! on Ice
      Tell Me a Story
      All American